Meet Our Staff

CHES Staff Org Chart 2020-2021

Kristin Novy, Principal

KNovy@christopherhouse.org

Laura Pietrini, Assistant Principle

LPietrini@christopherhouse.org

Shay Frey, Associate Director, Primary School

SFrey@christopherhouse.org

Elizabeth Cruz, Office Manager

ECruz@christopherhouse.org

Brian Haran, Health and Wellness Manager, PE Teacher

BHaran@christopherhouse.org

Michelle Correa, Middle School Counselor

MCorrea@christopherhouse.org

Veronica Johnson, Lead Personalized Learning Specialist 

VJohnson@christopherhouse.org

Loren Myers, Personalized Learning Specialist, Primary

LMyers@christopherhouse.org

Dori Smith, Diverse Learners Coordinator

DSmith@christopherhouse.org

Jennifer Pink, Lead Scheduling Coordinator

JPink@christopherhouse.org

Micaela Kahan, Student Support Manager

MKahan@christopherhouse.org

Sydney Namoff, Student Support Teacher

SNamoff@christopherhouse.org

Michael Carreira, Music Teacher

MCarreira@christopherhouse.org

Kristen Warner, PE Teacher

KWarner@christopherhouse.org

Mallory Namoff, Art Workshop Teacher

MNamoff@christopherhouse.org

Kallen Molnar, Kindergarten Teacher

KMolnar@christopherhouse.org

Celia Taylor, Kindergarten Teacher

CTaylor@christopherhouse.org

Audrey Zidzik, 1st Grade Teacher

AZidzik@christopherhouse.org

Meredith Wheatley, 1st Grade Teacher

MWheatley@christopherhouse.org

Genevieve Kveton, 1st/2nd Grade Split Teacher

GKveton@christopherhouse.org

Kelsey Nelson, 2nd Grade Teacher

KNelson@christopherhouse.org

Heather Shawaluk, 2nd Grade Teacher

HShawaluk@christopherhouse.org

Julia Corsini, 3rd Grade Teacher

JCorsini@christopherhouse.org

Corrine Dail, 3rd Grade Teacher

CDail@christopherhouse.org

Lilia Hargis, 4th/5th Grade ELA Teacher

LHargis@christopherhouse.org

Emily Timmer, 4th/5th Grade Global Awareness Teacher

ETimmer@christopherhouse.org

Lauren Adejumo, 4th/5th Grade Math Teacher

LAdejumo@christopherhouse.org

Jordan Reece, 4th/5th Grade STEAM Teacher

JReece@christopherhouse.org

Alejandro Gonzalez, Middle School Math Teacher

AGonzalez@christopherhouse.org

Sarah Kane, Middle School Math Teacher

SKane@christopherhouse.org

Lindsay Wagner, Middle School ELA Teacher

LWagner@christopherhouse.org

Kelly Love, Middle School ELA Teacher

KLove@christopherhouse.org

Gabriela De Loof, Middle School STEAM Teacher

GDeloof@christopherhouse.org

Ramon Goggins, Middle School Global Awareness Teacher

RGoggins@christopherhouse.org

Faith Chang, ELL Coordinator

FChang@christopherhouse.org

Mariah Torres, ELL Teacher, Bilingual

MTorres@christopherhouse.org

Bailey McClusky, DL Teacher, Primary

BBaker@christopherhouse.org

Kathleen Lynch, DL Teacher, Primary

KLynch@christopherhouse.org

Kelly Rivera, DL Teacher, Intermediate

KRivera@christopherhouse.org

Aftin Phyfe, DL Teacher, Middle School

APhyfe@christopherhouse.org

Jeremy Drazner, DL Teacher, Middle School

JDrazner@christopherhouse.org

Myra Cortez, Paraprofessional

MSalgado@christopherhouse.org

Alex Machuca, Paraprofessional

AMachuca@christopherhouse.org

Miracle Taylor, Paraprofessional

MTaylor@christopherhouse.org

Jasmine Velez, Paraprofessional

JVelez@christopherhouse.org

Endora Turner, Paraprofessional

ETurner@christopherhouse.org

Kate Hynes, Paraprofessional

KHynes@christopherhouse.org

Kaela Blasen, Paraprofessional

KBlasen@christopherhouse.org

Elise Higgins, Social Worker

EHiggins@christopherhouse.org