Christopher House Board of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Dee Dee Chesley

Vice President: Adnan Assad, Senior Vice President, First Midwest Bank

Secretary: David Rodin, Managing Director, Private Wealth Manager, Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorp

Treasurer: Stephen Raquet, Director, Institutional Equity Sales, RBC Capital Markets

Parent Representatives: Cuauhtemoc Contreras-HernandezJoel Lozado 

Board Members:

Rolando Acosta, Attorney at Law

Ronit Barrett, Assistant General Counsel, ComEd

Stacey Blasko

Robert Buono

Jessica Cardoni, Administrative Law Judge, Illinois Commerce Commission

JoAnne Cicchelli

Joe Hammon, Associate, Paul Hastings LLP

Roberto Interiano, CIBC Bank USA

Jeff Kemerley, Multi-Family Segment Lead, James Hardie

Kenneth Langston, Director, William Blair

Lauren Long

Dan Lynch, Vice President, State and Local Government Affairs, United Airlines

Liam O’Kane, Vice President, Corporate Development, Exelon Corporation

Thomas O’Neill, Partner, Jenner & Block

Homero Tristan, Founding Partner, Tristan and Cervantes, Attorneys at Law

Kimberly White, Corporate Compliance Officer, Ingredion Incorporated

Elizabeth Whitehorn, First Assistant Deputy Governor, Office of the Governor – Illinois

Thomas Woodrow, Partner, Holland and Knight